Two other countries recognize Kosovo

16/08/2011 14:40

79 is the total number of countries that have recognized Kosovo’s independence.

Principal Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kosovo, Behxhet Pacolli officially confirmed from the continent of Africa that the Republic of Guinea Conakry and Republic of Nigeri are the next countries that recognized Kosovo independence.

These recognitions come after the intensive lobbing activity of the Prime Minister Pacolli, according to RTK.

Top Channel