Three other allies “betray” Democratic Party, refuse to renounce Parliamentary mandate

18/04/2019 19:38

Three other candidates from the Democratic Party submitted the decriminalization application, required before receiving the mandate as MP.

Artur Rroshi, Nikolin Staka and Zef Shtefni are the new names that have applied.

They are leaders of parties allied with the Democratic Party, and will soon be joining the Parliament.


Top Channel